Looking to download Device album online ? Released: Apr 5, 2013 , Device launched Metal album Device.

Album has 10 Songs, 40 Minutes available to download or listen

Download here http://www.musicdown.online/?d=6209#sustainabilityma120618

Album songs list:
You Think You Know 3:39

Penance 3:28

Vilify 3:39

Close My Eyes Forever (feat. Lzzy Hale) 4:36

Out of Line (feat. Serj Tankian & Terry “Geezer” Butler) 3:40

Hunted 3:53

Opinion (feat. Tom Morello) 3:52

War of Lies 4:05

Haze (feat. M. Shadows) 4:24

Through It All (feat. Glenn Hughes) 5:04

Device full album download
Device download album online
Device online album
download Device full album zip
download Device full album rar

Sorry, there was no activity found. Please try a different filter.